How the Be Led By The Holy Spirit- Part#2

September 25, 2016

Sunday, September 25/2016- Pastor Jordan

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca
00:0000:00

The Leading of The Holy Spirit- Pastor Jordan Marshall

September 18, 2016

Sunday, September 18/2016- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca
00:0000:00

Holy Spirit: The Powerhouse of God Part 2- Pastor Jordan Marshall

September 11, 2016

Sunday, September 11/2016- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca
00:0000:00

Holy Spirit: The Powerhouse of God- Pastor Jordan Marshall

September 4, 2016

Sunday, September 4/2016- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca
00:0000:00

Oasis in the desert- Pastor Jordan Marshall

August 28, 2016

Sunday, August 28/2016- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca
00:0000:00

Peter The Filled- Pastor Jordan Marshall

August 21, 2016

Sunday, August 21/2016- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca
00:0000:00

Peter The Forgiven- Pastor Jordan Marshall

August 14, 2016

Sunday, August 14/2016- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca
00:0000:00

Peter the Fisherman- Pastor Jordan Marshall

August 7, 2016

Sunday, August 7/2016- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca
00:0000:00

Flourish- Pastor Jordan Marshall

July 31, 2016

Sunday, July 31/2016- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca
00:0000:00

Abide- Pastor Wendy Marshall

July 24, 2016

Sunday, July 24/2016- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca
00:0000:00