Cheating With The Holy Spirit- Pastor Jordan Marshall

January 14, 2018

Sunday, January 14/2018- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Speak in 2018- Pastor Robin Marshall

January 7, 2018

Sunday, January 7/2018- Pastor Robin Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Planning For A Good Year- Pastor Jordan Marshall

December 31, 2017

Sunday, December 31/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Impossible Becoming Possible- Pastor Jordan Marshall

December 24, 2017

Sunday, December 24/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Somethings You Should Forget, Some You Should Remember

December 15, 2017

Sunday, December 10/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

December 3/2017- Pastor Robin Marshall

December 3, 2017

Sunday, December 3/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Saved and Called- Pastor Jordan Marshall

November 26, 2017

Sunday, November 26/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

We are distributors- Pastor Jordan Marshall

November 12, 2017

Sunday, November 12/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Producing Faith Movies- Pastor Jordan Marshall

November 5, 2017

Sunday, November 5/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Living By Faith- Part 2

October 29, 2017

Sunday, October 29/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00