Keep The Faith- Maintaining Your Confidence through the storms of life

July 15, 2018

Sunday, July 15/2018- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

From Condemnation to Confidence- Pastor Jordan Marshall

July 8, 2018

Sunday, July 8/2018- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Faith Opens Doors- Pastor Jordan Marshall

June 24, 2018

Sunday, June 24/2018- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Man The Door- Pastor Jordan Marshall

June 3, 2018

Sunday, June 3/2018- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Kept by the Power of His Love- Pastor Wendy Marshall

May 13, 2018

Sunday, May 13/2018- Pastor Wendy Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

What’s At Your Door- Pastor Jordan Marshall

May 6, 2018

Sunday, May 6/2018- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Where Mercy Leads- Pastor Jordan Marshall

April 22, 2018

Sunday, April 22/2018- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Mercy- Part 2

April 13, 2018

Sunday, April 8/2018- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Who Are You Looking For- Pastor Jordan Marshall

April 1, 2018

Sunday, April 1/2018- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Mercy- Pastor Jordan Marshall

March 25, 2018

Sunday, March 25/2018- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00