We are distributors- Pastor Jordan Marshall

November 12, 2017

Sunday, November 12/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Producing Faith Movies- Pastor Jordan Marshall

November 5, 2017

Sunday, November 5/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Living By Faith- Part 2

October 29, 2017

Sunday, October 29/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Living By Faith- Pastor Jordan Marshall

October 22, 2017

Sunday, October 22/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Pastor Robin Marshall- October 15/2017

October 15, 2017

Sunday, October 15/2017- Pastor Robin Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship

00:0000:00

Called Out One’s- Part 2

September 24, 2017

Sunday, September 24/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Called Out One’s- Pastor Jordan Marshall

September 19, 2017

Sunday, September 17/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

You Are Vital- Pastor Jordan Marshall

September 10, 2017

Sunday, September 10/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Your Word is true- Pastor Jordan Marshall

September 3, 2017

Sunday, September 3/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00

Grace and Faith- Part 5

August 13, 2017

Sunday, August 13/2017- Pastor Jordan Marshall

www.wordoffaithfellowship.ca

00:0000:00